Myra Thompson, EA – President

Received IRS EA designation 1981.

Life Time achievment award 2016, Enrolled Agent of the year 2010-2011.

Twice president elect, CSEA director 2 years, MSEA Director, Chair of Membership and Education Committees.

Past Vita, SEE class and CTEC instructor.

Worked Intel Corp, 2000 to 2012, Expatriate Tax Department, Senior Analyst.

Worked for KPMG, 1996 to 2000, Expatriate Tax Department, Senior Analyst.

United Tax Service, subsidiary of First Nationwide Bank, Tax Area manager 1991 to 1996.

Self-Employed owner of “Thompson Tax Service”, since 1/2 Dome was full Dome.



Elizabeth “Liz” DiTullio, EA – President Elect

Passed See Exam in 2010

MSEA Secretary 2016-2017 & 2017-2018

EA of  the Year 2016-2017

CSEA Director

NTPI Fellow

Self employed owner of Redwood Tax Service since 2000


Randy Warshawsky, EA – Vice President

 Partner at The Tax Man since 1986

 President of Mission Society 2007-2008

 President of Mission Society 2008-2009

 Enrolled Agent of the year in 2005

 Lifetime achievement award 2010



Chris Grindy,  EA – Immediate Past President

Chris Grindy is an officer of Grindy Tax Service, Inc. established in San Jose in 1941.

He became an enrolled agent in 2012 and is the Mission EA of the Year for 2014-2015.  Membership: NAEA, CSEA, and MSEA.

Chris began as a VITA volunteer in 2005 prior to retiring from the US Navy and progressed through CTEC to becoming an EA.

Chris is currently serving as the Technologies Committee Chair, and backup Webmaster.


Sandy Sparkman, EA – Secretary

Sandy Sparkman is the owner of Sparkman & Company which provides tax and accounting services.

She became an Enrolled Agent in 2017 after assisting her husband in his CPA practice for over 15 years.

Membership: NAEA,CSEA, and MSEA.

Sandy is also a licensed Realtor and a Certified Senior Advisor.



Bobby Rahim, EA – Director (2nd Year of 2 Year Term)

Bobby began his professional career in tax and accounting in 2004. Bobby’s professional credential as an Enrolled agent was received from IRS. Bobby’s experiences include all areas of taxation, accounting, business planning and management services. He has dealt with a broad range of industries and business operations.

Bobby received his accounting degree in 2003 from San Jose State University and soon after he started B& R Accounting Inc. Bobby is also a member of NAEA and CSEA 

Andrea Ruiz, EA (2nd Year of 2 Year Term)

Andrea is a self-employed tax consultant  and licensed  Enrolled Agent since 2012.

She is a graduate of San Jose State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration, concentration in Accounting.

This is her second year serving on the Board for Mission Society of Enrolled Agents and Co-Chair of the Education Committee. 


Rico Delodovici, EA – Director (1st Year of 2 Year Term)

Rico has been practicing as an Enrolled Agent for more then 20 years.

He is a past president of the Golden Gate Society of Enrolled Agents, and was elected to the Golden Gate Society’s Hall of Fame in 2016.

Rico has sat on the Board of Directors of the California Society of Enrolled Agents, and has chaired several committees, including Public Information and Awareness, and Political Action.

Rico was a member of the Franchise Tax Board Advisory Council – a group that advises FTB on tax issues and how they affect the tax-paying public.

He currently practices in Burlingame.

Jackie Bovatsek,EA – Director (1st Year of 2 Year Term)

23 Years in the Semiconductor Industry working with international teams on Sales, Marketing, Logistics and Tax Projects.

2 Years in public accounting office.

Started preparing income taxes in 2009.

Became an Enrolled Agent in 2013.



Philip Levine, EA – Director (1st Year of 2 Year Term)

Philip co-owns Padgett Business Services – Silicon Valley West which is based in Los Gatos CA with his spouse Susan.

Following receiving his MBA from Duke University’s Fuqua School of Business Philip spent over 20 years in the semiconductor industry with an emphasis in international marketing for companies that include Intel, Zilog and Fairchild.

Philip joined Susan’s consulting practice in 2008 by adding tax services and received his EA in 2011 and also became a NTPI fellow in 2014.

The main focus of their practice is offering tax and CFO/Controller services to small to medium sized technology based businesses and their owners many of which are foreign owned corporations. Philip also thrives with the challenges of resolving client collections and audit issues with the IRS and the CA FTB.

Jack Borok, EA – Director (1st Year of 2 Year Term)

Jack Borok has been an enrolled agent since 2003.

Prior to that he worked as an auditor for Price Waterhouse Coopers for three years and in the finance department at Intel for twelve years.

He has a broad financial background, having passed the real estate salesman exam, the Certified Financial Planner exam, the CPA exam and stockbroker exam, in addition to the enrolled agent exam.

He specializes in preparing individual tax returns.


Fred Jager, EA – Director (1st Year of 2 Year Term)

1960-1965 BS-MBA<Finance Arizona State University

1965-1967 Ernest & Ernest

1967-1996 IBM-Finance Industry Specialist

1997-2012 HP- Senior Negotiator

1985-Present Enrolled Agent

Sean Park, EA – Director (1st Year of 2 Year Term)

Sean is the owner of Microffice Tax Service in the Almaden area of San Jose and is an Enrolled Agent, MBA, Notary, Real Estate Broker and Fellow of NTPI.

He has practiced many cases of Audit, Collections, OIC and return preparation before the IRS, EDD, FTB and BOE. Earned MBA from San Jose State University and Korea University.

Sean worked for Quantum Corp many years and some high tech company in information technology consulting and developed POS for small business such as restaurant and cleaners.

He has served as the Chair of Korean American Chamber of Commerce Contra Costa County. Memberships: NAEA, CSEA, MSEA, NTPI, SCCAOR, NNA.

Board Position Descriptions and Responsibilities